Our Upcoming Events!

Explore, Meet & Engage | Open House

Thursday, February 6, 2020 06:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Change Agents Training

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 06:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Community Karoake

Friday, February 14, 2020 07:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Manstuff

Sunday, February 16, 2020 12:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Community Day In the Park

Sunday, February 16, 2020 02:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Grow Baton Rouge Farmers and Makers Market

Sunday, February 16, 2020 10:00 AM
Register Now

Volunteer

Change Agents Training

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 06:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Explore, Meet & Engage | Open House

Thursday, March 5, 2020 06:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Change Agents Training

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 06:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Community Karoake

Friday, March 13, 2020 07:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Community Day In the Park

Sunday, March 15, 2020 02:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Explore, Meet & Engage | Open House

Thursday, April 2, 2020 06:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Community Karoake

Friday, April 10, 2020 07:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Community Day In the Park

Sunday, April 19, 2020 02:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Malcolm X DAY Mental Mixer & Listening Event

Saturday, May 16, 2020 05:30 PM
Register Now

Volunteer

Malcolm X DAY Community Cookout

Sunday, May 17, 2020 12:00 PM
Register Now

Volunteer